Term Dates

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2017-2018

 
 
End of term
2:15pm Friday 21st July

TERM DATES 2017-2018

 
AUTUMN TERM 2017
Inset day
Monday 4th September
Inset day
Tuesday 5th September
Start of term
Wednesday 6th September
Half term
23rd to 27th October 
End of term
2.15pm Wednesday 20th December
SPRING TERM 2018
Start of term
Wednesday 3rd January
Half term
February 12th to 16th
End of term
2:15pm Thursday 29th March
 
SUMMER TERM 2018
Inset day
Monday 16th April
Start of term
Tuesday 17th April
Bank holiday
Monday 7th May
Half term
May 28th to June 1st
Inset day
Monday 4th June
End of term
2:15pm Friday 20th July