Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2021
Tuesday 20th April- Friday 23rd July 2:15pm

AUTUMN TERM 2021
Thursday 2nd September – Friday 17th December 2.15pm
Inset day Friday 22nd October
Half term
October 25th to October 29th

SPRING TERM 2022
Start of term
Wednesday 5th January -Friday 1st April 2:15pm
Half term
February 14th to 18th

SUMMER TERM 2022
Tuesday 19th April- Thursday 21st July 2:15pm
Half term
30th May to 3rd June
Inset day Monday 6th June