Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2022
Wednesday 5th January – Friday 1st April 2:15pm
Half term: 14th to 18th February
Inset day: Monday 21st February

SUMMER TERM 2022
Tuesday 19th April – Thursday 21st July 2:15pm
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half term: 30th May to 3rd June
Inset day: Monday 6th June

AUTUMN TERM 2022
Monday 1st September – Friday 16th December 2.15pm
Inset day: Thursday 1st September
Inset day: Friday 2nd September
Half term: October 24th to October 28th

SPRING TERM 2023
Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March 2:15pm
Inset day: Tuesday 3rd January
Half term: February 13th to February 17th

SUMMER TERM 2023
Monday 17th April – Thursday 20th July 2:15pm
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
Half term: 29th May to 2nd June
Inset day: Monday 5th June