The school’s Governing Body is made up of 14 Governors – two parent governors, one co-opted governor, one Local Authority governor, two staff governors (including the Headteacher), and eight foundation governors.

The current Board Co-chairs are Francis Neal and Revd Eils Osgood, both of whom have children in the school and are often in the playground. You can talk to them or contact them (totally confidentially) by e-mail.

Francis, Eils and all other current governors are pictured below. If you click on their photos you’ll see more information about them and can e-mail any of them in confidence.