There are twelve governors and the make-up of the board is as follows: seven foundation governors, one local authority governor, two parent governors and two staff governors (including the head teacher).

You can talk to a number of governors (usually parent governors) who are often in the playground or email them directly. You can also contact the co-chairs of governors,  Francis Neal and Revd Eils Osgood, (totally confidentially) by email: